Hecrom – Apophis [Zimmer Records] Free EP

I discovered Hecrom on soundcloud, as often when I discover something new, and rare… I enjoyed the dark vibes provided by his tracks, so I searched where I can find/buy/download more tracks of him…

Idon’t know much about him but he leads me to his nest… And what a nest!!!

I discovered Zimmer Records

It is one of those multiple netlabels wich are invading the internets to give us some free stuff. And it seems to be a good one. Various genres are represented, such as the nowaday commons minimal, techno, ambient or soundscape, but you can also find rarest or niche genres as tribal or ethnic sounds…

On Zimmer Records you can download Hecrom – Apophis, an EP made of dark wave sounds at his best, and released under Creative Commons Licence…
So go on and share!!!!

Leave a Reply

